How to order?
Fuga Libera release (FUG529)

Schubert: Sonata for arpeggione and fortepiano in a minor D821 by Nicolas Deletaille (arpeggione) and Paul Badura-Skoda (fortepiano)

Schubert: Quintet in C Major with two cellos D956 by Quatuor Rosamonde and Nicolas Deletaille (cello)

15€ - shipping costs included.
The delivery process starts after reception of your payment made on Nicolas Deletaille account number 063-1711833-12.

IBAN number: BE19 0631 7118 3312

[Delivery address]
[Email address] - optional
[Phone number] - optional



all rights reserved - 2004 - réalised by dekeyserconsulting